Willkommen in
Jürgen's Webecke

Welcome to
Jurgen's Webcorner

Diese Seite wird gerade überarbeitet. Wenn also irgendwo was nicht so ganz stimmt oder Links nicht funktionieren oder sonst was komisch aussieht, dann bitte ich um Verzeihung. Ich wollte wegen der Aktualisierungen nicht die ganze Webseite offline nehmen, weil die meisten Seiten entweder schon oder immer noch funktionieren! Bis auf wenige, die es kurzzeitig vielleicht nicht tun werden. Für diese bitte ich um Verständnis. Vielen Dank!

This website is currently undergoing a major update. Hence, if some pages might show up at all or have some bugs like links not funktioning or somemething may look kinda funny or wrong, please bear with me. I am working on it, but it may take some time. I did not want to take the entire site down, as some pages are already up to the latest of my standards and content. Except just a few pages, on which I am currently working, most of this website should be working fine, though. I truely appologize for any inconvienience that may occur. I thank you for your understanding!

Treten Sie ein Enter
Besucher → num2num3num4num7num8 ← Visitors
Zeit in Deutschland: 2021-11-28 10:06 [MEZ] Time in Barbados: 2021-11-28 05:06 [AST] Time in London: 2021-11-28 09:06 [GMT]
HINWEIS: Diese Webseite verwendet KEINE personenbezogenen oder tracking cookies welcher Art auch immer.   NOTE: This website is NOT using any person related or tracking cookies whatsoever.
Copyright © by Jürgen Starck. Alle Rechte vorbehalten..